2022 Tanja Liedtke Fellow 2022

The Tanja Liedtke Foundation is thrilled to announce the recipient of the 2022 Tanja Liedtke Fellowship, which will occur in August 2022 in Berlin, Germany. The fellowship recipient for the 2022 Tanja Liedtke Fellowship is Joel Small, an Australian emerging-choreographer based in Berlin. The chosen artist will produce his own collaborative creative-residency at ada Studio, and attend workshops and performances offered in the Tanz Im August festival. 

Read more…


Our world expressed through the theatre of dance.


Fresh ideas, adventure, challenge and collaboration.